Right old mixed bag of rave this time on the OMC TV session from Benny OMC on Monday night, if you missed the show catch it again below including the full tracklist.


01. ILS ‘Strange Lights’
02. Lawgiverz ‘Passion’
03. Layo & Bushwacka! ‘Let The Good Times Roll (Breakbeat Mix)’
04. Krafty Kuts & Skool Of Thought ‘Sound Check’
05. Rico Tubbs ‘Brazilla’
06. Sole Claw ‘Goth Chick Hand Job (Skool Of Thought Mix)’
07. Mr Psik ‘USAnus’
08. Baobina ‘Shake Your Head’
09. DJ Misjah ‘Drama Queen’
10. Minimal Funk ‘Turn It To The House (Future Shock Mix)’
11. Chef New Yorker Vol 2 ‘Twilo Sensation’
12. Leftfield ‘Space Shanty’
13. Dave Clarke ‘Wisdom To The Wise’
14. Tampopo ‘Assees Ass’
15. Planetary Assault System ‘In From The Night’
16. DJ Misjah & DJ Tim ‘Access’
17. Trace ‘Sonar’
18. J Majik ‘The Lizard Remix’
19. The Ram Trilogy ‘No Reality’
20. Ben Westbeech & Die ‘Get Closer (Rockers Mix)’
21. High Contrast ‘The Basement Track’
22. Krust ‘Not Necessarily A Man (L-Side Remix)’
23. Firefox & 4-Tree ‘Warning (Serum Remix)’
24. Dillinja ’30Hz (L-Side Remix)’
25. JB & DJ Spice ft Dark Angel ‘Me Myself & I (Roni Size Mix)’
26. Clipz ‘Again (ft. Ms. Dynamite, Ms. Banks & Jaykae)’