Proper banging OMC TV session from Benny OMC on Monday night, if you missed the show catch it again below including the full tracklist.

If facebook is being a dick then please view the video on our facebook page

Or if you dont have Facebook, you can watch it on Youtube


01. Uptown Connection ‘LA’
02. Bargecharge ‘Hold The Bunker’
03. Freq Nasty ‘Brooklyn To Brixton (Freestylers ‘Raw As Fuck’ Remix)’
04. Ed209 ‘Be-Bop’
05. JDS ‘Blackout’
06. The Autobots ‘Chickers’
07. Breakneck ‘3ears’
08. Vigi & Flip ‘Freak Frequency (Vigi & Flip’s Unbalanced Mix)’
09. Breakneck ‘Summerize’
10. Jakes ‘3Kout’
11. Cotti ‘I Don’t Give a Dub’
12. Balo ‘Don’t You Walk Out (Duncan Gray’s Dub2Club Mix)’
13. Ian Pooley presents Blue Lite ‘Enlite’
14. Hardfloor ‘Devils & Donuts’
15. Phuture ‘Acid Tracks (Posthuman Remix)’
16. Vitalic ‘La Rock 01’
17. Nifty ‘Nifty’
18. Unknown Artist ‘Clones 004 (Joey Beltram – Energy Flash)’
19. Jeff Mills ‘The Bells’
20. Unknown Artist ‘Clones 005 (Phuture – Acid Tracks)’
21. Special Request ‘Ride VIP’
22. Special Request ‘Vortex 164 (Sully Remix)’
23. Plug ‘Run’
24. Source Direct ‘The Crane’
25. Ram Trilogy ‘Huggy Bear’
26. DJ Hype ft MC Fats ‘Peace, Love & Unity (Remix)’
27. Dillinja ‘Vicious’
28. Ram Trilogy ‘Mind Overload’

Benny OMC will be back on OMC TV Monday 6th April 7-9pm