Its almost the weekend so to get you in the mood Benny OMC has dropped a sweet 2 1/2 hour mix of proper good house music.


01. Matthais Meyer ‘Infinity’
02. Ian Pooley ‘Swing Mode’
03. Detroit Swindle ‘Live at the Cosmic Carnival’
04. Gorge ‘Hideya’
05. Unit 2 ‘Sunshine (KiNK Edit)’
06. Primal Scream ‘Don’t Fight It Feel It (Mele Edit)’
07. Zombie Disco Squad ‘Just Can’t’
08. Fur Coat ft Argenis Britto ‘Space Ballad (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)’
09. Mak & Pasteman ‘Give It Up’
10. Martyn ‘We Are The Future’
11. Jimmy Edgar ‘Hot Inside’
12. Davide Benedetti ‘You Can’t Do This’
13. Animal Youth ‘Keep Up’
14. Katal ‘Play That Again’
15. Archive Hamilton ‘Troublemaker’
16. XXXY ‘Studio 9 (Just Like That)’
17. C.R.S.T ‘Being With You (Part 1)’
18. Zinc ‘Show Me (KiNK ‘Beat’ Remix)’
19. Shadow Child ’23’
20. The Martin Brothers ‘Dum (Hookerz & Blow Remix)’
21. Bvaltik ‘Rin Del’
22. Shadow Child ‘String Thing’
23. Chambray ‘Ghetto Giants’
24. Chicken Lips ‘He Not In’
25. Blacksmif ‘How The Fly Saved The River (Lorca Remix)’
26. Gingy & Bordello ‘Body Acid (KiNK’s On Acid Remix)’
27. Zomby ‘It’s Time’
28. Todd Terja ‘Strandbar (Eric Duncan Remix)’
29. Hoxton Whores ‘Love Acid’
30. 808 State ‘In Yer Face (Bicep Remix)’
31. Bicep ‘Glue’