The Slugrave mix series continues with their latest mixtape hitting the download this week and its druggy chuggy tastic!

01. The Field ‘Is the Power’
02. Le Carousel ‘Stick Together (Phil Kieran Remix)’
03. Wooden Shjips ‘Crossing (Andrew Weatherall Remix)’
04. Canblaster ‘Clockwork (Slugrave Edit)’
05. Silicone Soul ‘One Thing (Original Mix)’
06. Radikal Magik ‘Spread the Hot Potato (Original Mix)’
07. Demdike Stare ‘Haxan Dub’
08. Reload ‘The Biosphere (Global Communication Mix)’
09. Soft Rocks ‘Slow Down’

Limited Download