The latest Slugrave mixtape is here at last and features two 45 minute mixes by the Slug Bosses.

Side A features the latest in futuristic Sluggy vibes whereas Side B has been masking taped together featuring updated classics and vintage sluggy gems.

If you have caught Slugrave Djing at Glastonbury, The Big Chill or other festivals last year you’ll already know that this mixtape is a good representation of their eclectic sets.

Same rules apply; 100 downloads only, stream forever.

Slugrave Mixtape #010 – Side A by slugrave

Side A

01. Nicolas Jaar ‘Colomb’
02. Om Unit vs Kromestar ‘Solar Cycle’
03. Ezekiel Honig ‘Between Bridges’
04. Paul Woolford ‘Stolen’
05. Scuba ‘Adrenalin’
06. Roman Flugel ‘How To Spread Lies’
07. Maya Jane Coles ‘Little One’
08. Photek ‘101’

Slugrave Mixtape #010 – Side B by slugrave

Side B

01. The Beatles ‘Strawberry Fields Forever (Fear Of Infiltration Rework)’
02. Talk Talk ‘Life’s What You Make It (Star Killers Space Remix)’
03. Led Zeppelin ‘Whole Lotta Love (V’s Dub Mix)’
04. Duff Disco ‘Slow’
05. Trickski ‘Pill Collins’
06. St Ettiene ‘Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Richard X Extended Mix)’
07. The Orb ‘Little Fluffy Clouds (Cumulonimbus Mix)’