Top purveyors of slow, house vibe, jams Slugrave have dropped a new mix and its proper good.

01. Ben Barrett ‘Some Of Them Were Flying’
02. Oblique ‘Loop Le Mans’
03. Pangaea ‘Hex’
04. Skudge ‘Below (Boddika Acid Refix)’
05. Joy Orbison ‘Sicko Cell’
06. James Fox ‘Close Your Eyes’
07. Roska ‘Jackpot’
08. Eats Everything ‘Entrance Song’
09. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Tapes & Money (Eats Everything Rework)’
10. The Martin Brothers ‘Dum (Hookerz and Blow Remix)’
11. The Black Dog ‘Black Chamber’
12. Scuba ‘Flash Addict’
13. Julio Bashmore ‘Battle For Middle You’
14. CRST ‘Being With You’
15. Oblique ‘Loop Le Mans’
16. Global Communication ‘The Way (Secret Ingredients Mix)’
17. Skoozbot ‘Rued Reckoning’
18. Virgo Four ‘It’s A Crime (Caribou Remix)’
19. Mike Dehnert ‘Isolateur’
20. Tiger & Woods ‘Gin Nation’
21. Oliver $ ‘Doin’ Ya Thang’
22. Paperclip People ‘Throw (Slam’s RTM Remix)’
23. Wooden Shjips ‘Crossing (Andrew Weatherall Remix)’

Standard Slugrave vibes on the limited download