Continuing the OMC Round Up Of 2016 we have Matt Anderson with his records of the year, in no particular order.

Raw Trax – Basic Rhythm

Black Focus – Yussef Kamal

Rojus – Leon Vynehall

Can u Read Me? – Dam Funk

Means and Ways – Afrikan Sciences

Bird Sound Power – Equiknoxx

Malibu – Anderson Paak

Novel Sound 14 – Levon Vincent

Moon Circuitry – Geology / Mark de Clive-Lowe

Rude Movements (Remaster) – Sun Palace

Under Your Spell – Wicked Witch

See the rest of the OMC Round Up Of 2016