The Slugrave chaps are back with a brand new guest mix, exclusive to the Feed Your Head Show on


Jeff Mills ‘The Bells (Intro)’
Jam & Spoon ‘The Age Of Love (Solomun Remix)’
Bicep ‘Glue’
Cabaret Nocturne ‘Lost Town (Damon Jee Remix)’
Westbam ‘B Box Rocker (Peza Mix)’
Jori Hulkkonen ‘Don’t Believe in Happiness (Zombies in Miami Remix)’
Field of Dreams ‘In Our House’
The Field ‘Cupids Head Black Sea’
Emanuel Satie ‘Free’
Matt Whitehead ‘A Is For Acid (Perc Mix)’

Follow Slugrave on Facebook and Instagram to see what their up to next